PRACOWNICY SZKOŁY

Religia

Ks. Mariusz Kowalski SDB
ks. Adam Kierszka SDB

Psychologia
Emilia Piątkowska emilia.piatkowska@salez.edu.pl 

Filozofia
Piotr Bryzgalski piotr.bryzgalski@salez.edu.pl 

Język polski
Małgorzata Laska malgorzata.laska@salez.edu.pl
Agnieszka Piechowiak agnieszka.piechowiak@salez.edu.pl 

Matematyka
Jolanta Szklarska jolanta.szklarska@salez.edu.pl
Joanna Piętka-Baumgart joanna.pietka-baumgart@salez.edu.pl
Zofia Smolak-Sielaczek zofia.smolak-sielaczek@salez.edu.pl
Renata Kałamaja renata.kalamaja@salez.edu.pl 

Język angielski
Magda Schmelzer
magda.schmelzer@salez.edu.pl
Agnieszka Sobieraj agnieszka.sobieraj@salez.edu.pl
Apolonia Łuczka apolonia.luczka@salez.edu.pl
Magda Studzińska magda.studzinska@icloud.com
Mirella Tomczak mirella.tomczak@spts.salez.edu.pl 

Język niemiecki
Grażyna Bogacz
grazyna.bogacz@salez.edu.pl 

Język hiszpański
Lucyna Bełza-Gałązka
lucyna.belza-galazka@salez.edu.pl 

Historia
Wojciech Jóźwiak wojciech.jozwiak@salez.edu.pl
Tomasz Drożyński tomasz.drozynski@salez.edu.pl 

Wiedza o społeczeństwie
Wojciech Jóźwiak
wojciech.jozwiak@salez.edu.pl 

Biologia
Elżbieta Jurgowiak elzbieta.jurgowiak@salez.edu.pl 

Chemia
Aldona Młodzik aldona.mlodzik@salez.edu.pl 

Geografia
Katarzyna Wędzelewska katarzyna.wedzelewska@salez.edu.pl 

Informatyka
Renata Kałamaja renata.kalamaja@salez.edu.pl 

Fizyka
Joanna Piętka-Baumgart joanna.pietka-baumgart@salez.edu.pl
Elżbieta Koralewska elzbieta.koralewska@salez.edu.pl 

Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa
Aldona Młodzik
aldona.mlodzik@salez.edu.pl 

Wychowanie do życia w rodzinie
Barbara Dziedzic
barbara.dziedzic@spts.salez.edu.pl 

Przedsiębiorczość
Katarzyna Wędzelewska katarzyna.wedzelewska@salez.edu.pl

Historia sztuki
Aleksandra Hołubowicz

Wychowanie fizyczne
Wojciech Mizikowski
wojciech.mizikowski@salez.edu.pl
Joanna Ziętak joanna.zietak@salez.edu.pl 

Biblioteka
Wojciech Zabłocki