PRACOWNICY SZKOŁY

RELIGIA

Ks. Mariusz Kowalski SDB
ks. Adam Kierszka SDB

JĘZYK POLSKI

Małgorzata Laska malgorzata.laska@salez.edu.pl
Agnieszka Piechowiak agnieszka.piechowiak@salez.edu.pl 

MATEMATYKA

Jolanta Szklarska jolanta.szklarska@salez.edu.pl
Zofia Smolak-Sielaczek zofia.smolak-sielaczek@salez.edu.pl
Renata Kałamaja renata.kalamaja@salez.edu.pl 

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI

Magda Schmelzer
magda.schmelzer@salez.edu.pl
Agnieszka Sobieraj agnieszka.sobieraj@salez.edu.pl
Apolonia Łuczka apolonia.luczka@salez.edu.pl
Magda Studzińska magda.studzinska@icloud.com
Mirella Tomczak mirella.tomczak@spts.salez.edu.pl 

JĘZYK NIEMIECKI

Grażyna Bogacz grazyna.bogacz@salez.edu.pl 

JĘZYK HISZPAŃSKI

Lucyna Bełza-Gałązka lucyna.belza-galazka@salez.edu.pl 

HISTORIA

Wojciech Jóźwiak wojciech.jozwiak@salez.edu.pl

WIEDZA O SPOŁECZEŃSTWIE

Wojciech Jóźwiak wojciech.jozwiak@salez.edu.pl 

BIOLOGIA

Elżbieta Jurgowiak elzbieta.jurgowiak@salez.edu.pl 

CHEMIA

Aldona Młodzik aldona.mlodzik@salez.edu.pl 

GEOGRAFIA

Katarzyna Wędzelewska katarzyna.wedzelewska@salez.edu.pl 

INFORMATYKA

Renata Kałamaja renata.kalamaja@salez.edu.pl 
Magdalena Gaweł magda.gawel@spts.salez.edu.pl 

FIZYKA

Elżbieta Koralewska elzbieta.koralewska@salez.edu.pl 

EDUKACJA DLA BEZPIECZEŃSTWA

Aldona Młodzik aldona.mlodzik@salez.edu.pl 

WYCHOWANIE DO ŻYCIA W RODZINIE

Ks. Adam Kierszka

PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚĆ

Katarzyna Wędzelewska katarzyna.wedzelewska@salez.edu.pl

HISTORIA SZTUKI

Marzena Stawicka marzena.stawicka@spts.salez.edu.pl

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

Wojciech Mizikowski wojciech.mizikowski@salez.edu.pl
Joanna Ziętak joanna.zietak@salez.edu.pl 

MUZYKA

Barbara Dziedzic barbara.dziedzic@spts.salez.edu.pl 

BIBLIOTEKA

Wojciech Zabłocki